Skip to content

Boundaries

September 10, 2011


This week’s Illustration Friday word was “Boundaries.”  Because I’m a huge college football fan and I’m getting ready to head over to Gainesville to cheer on my Gators, I thought I’d let them be my muse.

I was going to draw a tiny Georgia Bulldog player.  Annually, we are their boundary to dominating the SEC East.  (Feel free to send me hate mail Dawgs. See you in Jacksonville!)  Then I thought, “Why muddy my tribute?”  Plus, I was short on time.

Instead we’ll look at the offensive lineman, and how weekly he is the boundary to your team’s blitz. We love our quarterbacks and protect them dearly.  Shout out to our three Heisman winning QBs – Spurrier, Wuerffel and Tebow!  GO GATORS!

Leave a Reply

