Skip to content

Covered.

June 24, 2012

FBbannerStandard

I have been incognito from all things design for a minute.  Sorry for my absence.  I started a new job, and have been too busy and/or tired to be creative after hours.  Slowly… I’m making my comeback!
Something that I could do quickly and easily, was update my CapitalK buy design Facebook page.  I’m finally covered (see new cover photo above, or visit my page)!

Once Facebook forced the change for pages to appear in timeline view I realized that I could no longer conveniently post from my phone as CapitalK, instead of as Kendra. Problem solved.  Apparently, they released a new app for page posting.  I missed the memo.  Here’s the link to learn more, incase you did too.

I hope to post more frequently.  Please visit my Facebook page.  Like the page.  Share it with others who appreciate design.  THANKS!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

